top of page

Data Protection Act / GDPR

Liability notice

We do not check the content of external links. They are subject to the liability of the respective provider. The provider assumes no liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the information provided.

 

Privacy

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

When you use this website, various personal data are collected. Personal data are data with which you can be personally identified. This data protection declaration explains which data we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this happens. We point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

 

Google Analytics

This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are saved on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

The storage of Google Analytics cookies is based on Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.f GDPR. The website operator has a legitimate interest in analyzing user behavior in order to optimize both its website and its advertising.

 

IP anonymization

We have activated the IP anonymization function on this website. As a result, your IP address will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area before it is transmitted to the USA. The full IP address will only be sent to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

 

Browser plugin

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install:  https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de .

 

Objection against data collection

You can prevent the collection of your data by Cookie360 on our site.

 

Google Web Fonts

This page uses so-called web fonts, which are provided by Google, for the uniform display of fonts. When you call up a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into your browser cache in order to display texts and fonts correctly.

For this purpose, the browser you are using must connect to the Google servers. This gives Google knowledge that our website has been accessed via your IP address. The use of Google Web Fonts takes place in the interest of a uniform and appealing presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR. If your browser does not support web fonts, a standard font will be used by your computer.

For more information on Google Web Fonts, see  https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq  and in Google's privacy policy:  https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/ .

 

Contact form

If you send us inquiries using the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions (Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR).

The data you enter in the contact form will remain with us until you ask us to delete it, revoke your consent to storage or the purpose for data storage no longer applies (e.g. after your request has been processed). Mandatory legal provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected

 

Server log files

The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

• Browser type and browser version
• the operating system used
• Referrer URL
• Host name of the accessing computer
• Time of the server request
• IP address

This data will not be merged with other data sources.

The basis for data processing is Article 6 (1) (b) GDPR, which allows data to be processed to fulfill a contract or to take steps prior to entering into a contract.

Cookies

Some of the websites use so-called cookies. Cookies do not damage your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, more effective and safer. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called “session cookies”. They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general, and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when you close the browser. If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of this website may be restricted.

Cookies that are required to carry out the electronic communication process or to provide certain functions you require (e.g. shopping cart function) are stored on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies for the technically error-free and optimized provision of its services. If other cookies (e.g. cookies for analyzing your surfing behavior) are stored, these will be treated separately in this data protection declaration.

If you have any questions or comments about our legal information or data protection, please contact us at info@politikstipendien.ch.

 

LinkedIn
Our website uses functions of the LinkedIn network. The provider is the LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin
Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Each time you visit one of our pages, the functions of LinkedIn
a connection to the LinkedIn servers is established. LinkedIn will be notified that you
have visited our website with your IP address. If you click the "Recommend button" from LinkedIn
and are logged into your LinkedIn account, it is possible for LinkedIn to monitor your visit to our
To assign the website to you and your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the
Pages have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by LinkedIn.
For more information, see the LinkedIn privacy policy at:
https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

bottom of page

Loi sur la protection des données / RGPD

Avis de responsabilité

Nous ne vérifions pas le contenu des liens externes. Ils sont soumis à la responsabilité du fournisseur respectif. Le fournisseur décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et l'actualité des informations mises à disposition.

 

intimité

Les exploitants de ce site Internet prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données et à la présente déclaration de protection des données.

Lorsque vous utilisez ce site Internet, diverses données personnelles sont collectées. Les données personnelles sont des données avec lesquelles vous pouvez être personnellement identifié. Cette déclaration de protection des données explique quelles données nous collectons et à quelles fins nous les utilisons. Il explique également comment et dans quel but cela se produit.Nous soulignons que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple lors de la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.

 

Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise des fonctions du service d'analyse Web Google Analytics. Le fournisseur est Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics utilise des "cookies". Il s'agit de fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées.

Le stockage des cookies de Google Analytics est basé sur l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lit.f du RGPD. L'exploitant du site Web a un intérêt légitime à analyser le comportement des utilisateurs afin d'optimiser à la fois son site Web et sa publicité.

 

Anonymisation IP

Nous avons activé la fonction d'anonymisation IP sur ce site Web. En conséquence, votre adresse IP sera raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'Accord sur l'Espace économique européen avant d'être transmise aux États-Unis. L'adresse IP complète ne sera envoyée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie que dans des cas exceptionnels. Au nom de l'exploitant de ce site Web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web et pour fournir à l'exploitant du site Web d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google.

 

Plugin de navigateur

Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage de cookies en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence ; Cependant, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Web dans leur intégralité. Vous pouvez également empêcher Google de collecter les données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) et de traiter ces données en téléchargeant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant et en l'installant :  https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de .

 

Objection contre la collecte de données

Vous pouvez empêcher la collecte de vos données par Cookie360 sur notre site.

 

Polices Web Google

Cette page utilise des polices Web, fournies par Google, pour un affichage uniforme des polices. Lorsque vous appelez une page, votre navigateur charge les polices Web requises dans le cache de votre navigateur afin d'afficher correctement les textes et les polices.

Pour cela, le navigateur que vous utilisez doit se connecter aux serveurs de Google. Cela permet à Google de savoir que notre site Web a été consulté via votre adresse IP. L'utilisation de Google Web Fonts a lieu dans l'intérêt d'une présentation uniforme et attrayante de nos offres en ligne. Cela représente un intérêt légitime au sens de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f) du RGPD. Si votre navigateur ne prend pas en charge les polices Web, une police standard sera utilisée par votre ordinateur.

Pour plus d'informations sur Google Web Fonts, consultez  https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq  et dans la politique de confidentialité de Google :  https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/ .

 

formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes en utilisant le formulaire de contact, vos coordonnées du formulaire de demande, y compris les coordonnées que vous y avez fournies, seront stockées par nous dans le but de traiter la demande et en cas de questions de suivi (art. 6 § 1 point b RGPD).

Les données que vous saisissez dans le formulaire de contact resteront en notre possession jusqu'à ce que vous nous demandiez de les supprimer, de révoquer votre consentement au stockage ou que le but du stockage des données ne s'applique plus (par exemple, après le traitement de votre demande). Les dispositions légales impératives - en particulier les délais de conservation - restent inchangées

 

Fichiers journaux du serveur

Le fournisseur des pages collecte et stocke automatiquement des informations dans des fichiers journaux du serveur, que votre navigateur nous transmet automatiquement. Ceux-ci sont:

• Type de navigateur et version du navigateur
• le système d'exploitation utilisé
• URL de référence
• Nom d'hôte de l'ordinateur accédant
• Heure de la demande du serveur
• Adresse IP

Ces données ne seront pas fusionnées avec d'autres sources de données.

La base du traitement des données est l'article 6 (1) (b) du RGPD, qui permet le traitement des données pour exécuter un contrat ou prendre des mesures avant de conclure un contrat.

Biscuits

Certains sites Web utilisent des cookies. Les cookies n'endommagent pas votre ordinateur et ne contiennent pas de virus. Les cookies servent à rendre notre offre plus conviviale, plus efficace et plus sûre. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et enregistrés par votre navigateur.

La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des « cookies de session ». Ils sont automatiquement supprimés après votre visite. Les autres cookies restent stockés sur votre appareil jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite.

Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur pour être informé de la mise en place des cookies et n'autoriser les cookies que dans des cas individuels, exclure l'acceptation des cookies dans certains cas ou en général, et activer la suppression automatique des cookies lorsque vous fermez le navigateur. Si les cookies sont désactivés, la fonctionnalité de ce site Web peut être restreinte.

Les cookies nécessaires à l'exécution du processus de communication électronique ou à la mise à disposition de certaines fonctions dont vous avez besoin (par exemple, la fonction de panier d'achat) sont stockés sur la base de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lettre f du RGPD. L'exploitant du site Web a un intérêt légitime au stockage de cookies pour la fourniture optimisée et sans erreur technique de ses services. Si d'autres cookies (par exemple des cookies pour analyser votre comportement de navigation) sont stockés, ils seront traités séparément dans cette déclaration de protection des données.

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires sur nos mentions légales ou sur la protection des données, veuillez nous contacter à info@politikstipendien.ch.

 

LinkedIn
Notre site Web utilise des fonctions du réseau LinkedIn. Le fournisseur est LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin
Cour, Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis. Chaque fois que vous visitez l'une de nos pages, les fonctions de LinkedIn
une connexion aux serveurs LinkedIn est établie. LinkedIn sera averti que vous
avez visité notre site Web avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le "bouton Recommander" de LinkedIn
et sont connectés à votre compte LinkedIn, il est possible pour LinkedIn de suivre votre visite sur notre
Pour attribuer le site Web à vous et à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu'en tant que fournisseur du
Les Pages n'ont aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par LinkedIn.
Pour plus d'informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de LinkedIn à l'adresse :
https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy